CUSTOMER
Satisfaction
100% of our customers recommend KEOPS Automation ! Our customer satisfaction rate is 4.8/5.
QUALITY & SAFETY CERTIFICATIONS
KEOPS Automation has been ISO 9001 certified since 2012 and MASE certified since 2009.
AGILITY AND
PERFORMANCE
Our priority is to meet customer requirements and comply with delivery lead time.
Innovation
The latest proven technologies from AI, Cloud computing, Big data, IoT,... are already integrated in our offers to give you the best assets to optimize your production.
Entreprise 4.0

The main challenges for Enterprise 4.0 is to produce more and better while reducing energy consumption, row material and integrating  social and environmental ecology. for Enterprise 4.0. For KEOPS Automation, it means that we must be aware that the enterprise landscape is evolving and  shelp the organisations adapt their business models. The emergence of new business will have an impact on the traditional methods.

Manufacturing intelligence
manufacturing-intelligence
Manufacturing intelligence

Extract actionable value from data is at the heart of continuous process improvement for organisations. Manufacturing data collection and storage is obvious but big data analytics is evolving with AI and  the increased computational power and storage capacities. 

 

Plus d’information : www.kline-prod.com

Big data &
cloud computing
big data & cloud computing
Big data &
cloud computing

The cloud computing is a cost-effective way to increase big data storage and computing musculature. KEOPS Automation is a pioneer in this field for the industry and provides  complete Manufacturing Intelligence solutions in PaaS mode (platform as a Service) 

Manufacturing executive system
manufacturing-executive-system
Manufacturing executive system

The production management systems developed by Keops Automation are focused on task coordination of the production process and the material flow management.. Our solutions enable the convergence of production  facilities and the company’s ERP. Our expertise in automation and communication networks allows us to ensure a complete and reliable integration of M.E.S. tools without impacting the existing system.

Smartbuilding
smartbuilding
Smartbuilding

KEOPS Automation has carried out Centralized Technical Management (CTM) on large industrial and tertiary sites. Our expertise is particularly focused on large-scale installations where several thousand to a few dozen thousand pieces of information are collected and processed. Energy management is an integral part of the process of setting up our CTM systems. The use of Big Data, Cloud Computing and IoT technologies has enabled us to provide innovative functionalities for understanding the energy consumption of buildings.

Monitoring
monitoring
Monitoring

Operational control of production flows is one thing, but control of production facilities is another. This is why KEOPS Automation has been investing in R&D for more than 10 years in monitoring systems. The aim is to reduce machine downtime by predicting failures and wear and tear. The field of monitoring remains one of the most important sources in the search for productivity gains.

Hypervision
hypervision
Hypervision

Collecting and processing heterogeneous information flows to bring them together in a single unit of places and time is the main functionality of Hypervision systems. For KEOPS Automation, the Big Data approach to data collected by hypervisors has a meaning in the search for weak signals and correlations on data masses.

SUPERVISORY
supervision
SUPERVISORY

Knowing at all times the operating status of production installations, alerting, remote control and assisting production operators in their daily tasks is the purpose of the supervisory systems installed by KEOPS Automation. The virtualization of supervisory servers and secure communication networks has considerably simplified the architectures implemented and improved system availability.

AUTOMATION CONTROL & REGULATION
automatismes contrôle & régulation
AUTOMATION CONTROL & REGULATION

For each production context, a solution is proposed by KEOPS Automation by combining the appropriate technology and products using the most efficient Digital Control and Command Systems (DCS), PLCs and drives on the market.

SIGNAL PROCESSING
traitement-du-signal
SIGNAL PROCESSING

A failure or wear on an industrial installation will in most cases result in a modification or disruption of its operation. The analysis of physical phenomena (vibration, acoustics, pressure, displacement, etc.) makes it possible to identify and characterize dysfunctions. The development, by KEOPS Automation specialists, of specific signal processing functions has the advantage of providing an appropriate solution for detecting operating anomalies.

Iot
Iot
Iot

KEOPS Automation not only integrates connected objects available on the, but also designs and operates connected objects with a wide range of functionalities (geolocation, shocks, inclination, temperature, humidity, on/off states, specific functions, etc.). The hardware part is provided by a partner specialised in electronics and KEOPs Automation operates objects in Machine to Machine (MtoM) mode by KEOPs Automation’s PaaS service platform with a worldwide coverage.

ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING
genie-electrique
ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING

It is through the wish to control the supply of electrical installations that KEOPS Automation carries out the low voltage electrical design in-house. This expertise is particularly important in Monitoring installations where cable routing and the quality of electrical connections must be handled with the utmost rigour.

Instrumentation
instrumentation
Instrumentation

While  sensors integrated in our solutions are mainly selected among leading brands of industrial products, KEOPS Automation is has also become a player in innovation on applications where the instrumentation offer is non-existent or unsuitable. This is the case, for example, in the implementation of concrete aging measurement sensors in collaboration with a research laboratory at the University of Nantes.

Contact us
OUR MAIN BUSINESS SECTORS
Thanks to its transversal activities, KEOPS Automation provides a wide array of solutions to many industries., We can deliver specific solutions wherever a high quality and efficiently production is required.
MANUFACTURING PRODUCTIONS
OIL & GAS
Energie
POWER GENERATION
AERONAUTICS
SHIPBUILDING INDUSTRY
AGRI-FOOD INDUSTRY
KEY FIGURES
+250
CUSTOMERS TRUST KEOPS AUTOMATION
4.8/5
IS THE RATING GIVEN TO KEOPS AUTOMATION BY ITS CUSTOMERS ON THE QUALITY OF ITS SERVICES
100%
OF OUR CUSTOMERS RECOMMEND OR PRESCRIBE OUR SERVICES
8%
OF THE TURNOVER IS INVESTED IN R&D
5%
OF THE PAYROLL IS DEVOTED TO TRAINING
Founded in 2003, KEOPS Automation is an engineering and manufacturing company in the field of Automation and Industrial IT. Our activities take 2 forms :
TURNKEY SYSTEMS
Our services consist in designing, developing and installing control and monitoring systems for industrial installations ranging from Sensors/actuators to dashboards for production monitoring indicators.
PRODUCTION AND PRODUCTION ASSISTANCE SERVICES
Our employees travel the world to support our clients in the construction, commissioning, start-up and operation of their installations, particularly in the oil and gas sector and in conventional or renewable electricity production. The expertise offered is instrumentation, automation, mechanical supervision, start-up engineering and site management.
OUR VALUES
Publications
Discover our publications, and technical data sheets in self-service.
Keops

Satisfaction
client
100% de nos clients recommandent KEOPS Automation. Le taux de satisfaction client sur nos réalisations est de 4,8/5.
Certifications qualité & sécurité
KEOPS Automation est certifiée ISO 9001 depuis 2012 et MASE depuis 2009.
Agilité et
performance
Répondre aux exigences de nos clients, en respectant les délais de livraison, est notre priorité.
Innovation
Les dernières technologies éprouvées IA, Cloud computing, Big data, IoT, ... sont déjà intégrées dans nos offres afin de vous donner les meilleurs atouts pour optimiser votre production.
L'entreprise 4.0

Produire plus, produire mieux avec moins de matière et moins d’énergie en intégrant une écologie sociale et environnementale sont les principaux enjeux de l’Entreprise 4.0. Pour KEOPS Automation, s’engager dans cette quête, c’est avant tout accepter et accompagner la mutation des métiers dans l’entreprise et accompagner ses clients dans cette transformation. De nouveaux métiers apparaissent et viennent s’agréger aux métiers historiques de la société.

Manufacturing intelligence
manufacturing-intelligence
Manufacturing intelligence

Analyser et comprendre pour mieux agir est devenu indispensable pour les sociétés engagées dans un processus amélioration continu. Collecter et stocker les informations issues des process Manufacturiers est apparu comme une évidence mais leur traitement a pris un nouveau tournant avec l’intelligence artificielle et la capacité accrue des machines à gérer des masses d’information.

 

Plus d’information : www.kline-prod.com

Big data &
cloud computing
big data & cloud computing
Big data &
cloud computing

La simplification des architectures des systèmes de traitement et le stockage en masse de l’information est rendu possible à moindre coût grâce au Cloud Computing. Pionner dans ce domaine pour l’application de ces technologies dans le domaine industrielle, KEOPS Automation propose des solutions complète de Manufacturing Intelligence en mode PaaS (Plateform as a Service).

Manufacturing executive system
manufacturing-executive-system
Manufacturing executive system

Coordonner l’ensemble des taches de la chaîne de production et gérer les flux de matière est l’enjeu majeur des systèmes de gestion de la production mis en oeuvre par KEOPS Automation. Nos solutions sont l’articulation entre les installations de production et l’ERP de l’entreprise. Notre expertise sur les automatismes et les réseaux de communication nous permettent d’assurer une intégration complète et fiable des outils de M.E.S. sans remettre en cause l’existant.

Smartbuilding
smartbuilding
Smartbuilding

KEOPS Automation compte à son actif la réalisation de Gestion Technique Centralisée (GTC) sur des grands sites industriels et tertiaires. Notre expertise se situe tout particulièrement sur des installations des grandes envergures ou sont collectées et traitées plusieurs milliers à quelques dizaine de milliers d’informations. La gestion des énergies fait partie intégrante la démarche de mise en place nos systèmes de GTC. L’utilisation des technologies du Big Data, du Cloud Computing et des IoT, nous a permis d’apporter des fonctionnalités innovantes sur la compréhension des consommations énergétiques des bâtiments.

Monitoring
monitoring
Monitoring

La maîtrise opérationnelle des flux de production est une chose mais la maîtrise des installations de production en est une autre. C’est pour cela que KEOPS Automation à investie en R&D depuis plus de 10 ans dans les systèmes monitoring. La finalité est de réduire les temps d’arrêt machines grâce à la prédiction des pannes et des usures. Le domaine du monitoring reste l’un des gisements parmi les plus importants dans la recherche des gains de productivité.

Hypervision
hypervision
Hypervision

Collecter et traiter des flux d’information hétérogènes pour les réunir dans une même unité de lieux et de temps est la principale fonctionnalité des systèmes d’Hypervision. Pour KEOPS Automation, l’approche Big Data sur les données collectées par les hyperviseurs à un sens dans la recherche des signaux faibles et des corrélations sur les masses de données.

Supervision
supervision
Supervision

Connaitre à tous moments l’état de fonctionnement des installations de production, alerter, piloter à distance et assister les opérateurs de production dans leur tâche quotidienne est la finalité des systèmes de supervision installés par KEOPS Automation. La virtualisation des serveurs de supervision et sécurisation des réseaux de communication ont considérablement simplifiées les architectures mises en oeuvre et amélioré la disponibilité des systèmes.

Automatismes contrôle & régulation
automatismes contrôle & régulation
Automatismes contrôle & régulation

A chaque contexte de production, une solution est proposée par KEOPS Automation en associant la technologie et les produits appropriés en faisant appel aux Systèmes Numériques de Contrôle Commande (SNCC), automates et variateurs parmi les plus performants du marché.

Traitement du signal
traitement-du-signal
Traitement du signal

Une défaillance ou une usure sur une installation industrielle se traduire dans la plupart des cas par une modification ou une perturbation de son fonctionnement. L’analyse des phénomènes physiques (Vibratoires, acoustiques, pressions, déplacements, …) permet d’identifier et de caractériser les dysfonctionnements. Le développement, par les spécialistes de KEOPS Automation, de fonctions spécifiques de traitement du signal ont pour avantages d’apporter une solution appropriée à la recherche des anomalies de fonctionnement.

Iot
Iot
Iot

KEOPS Automation intègre d’une part, des objets connectés disponibles sur le marché et d’autre part, conçoit et opère des objets connectés offrant une large palette de fonctionnalités (Géolocalisation, chocs, inclinaison, température, humidité, états tout ou rien, fonctions spécifiques …). La partie matérielle est réalisée en collaboration avec un partenaire électronicien et les objets sont opérés en mode Machine to Machine (MtoM) par la plateforme de services PaaS de KEOPs Automation avec une couverture mondiale.

Genie electrique
genie-electrique
Genie electrique

C’est par la volonté de maîtriser la fourniture des installations électriques que KEOPS Automation réalise en interne la conception électrique basse tension. Cette expertise est particulièrement importante dans les installations de Monitoring ou le passage des câbles et la qualités des connexions électriques doivent être traités avec la plus grande rigueur.

Instrumentation
instrumentation
Instrumentation

Si le choix des capteurs intégrés dans nos solutions se fait en priorité parmi les offres industrielles standards, KEOPS Automation est également devenu acteur dans l’innovation sur des applications ou l’offre en instrumentation est inexistante ou inadaptée. C’est le cas par exemple dans la mise en oeuvre de capteurs de mesure de vieillissement du béton en collaboration avec un laboratoire de recherche de l’université de Nantes.

Contactez-nous
Nos principaux secteurs d'activité
Nos activités sont transversales et s'appliquent sur de nombreux secteurs industriels. Là où il faut produire avec efficacité et qualité, il y a une solution KEOPS Automation.
Productions manufacturières
Pétrole & gaz
Energie
Production d'énergie
Aéronautique
Construction navale
Agroalimentaire
Nos chiffres clefs
+250
clients font confiance à KEOPS Automation
4.8/5
est la note attribuée à KEOPS Automation par ses clients sur la qualité de ses prestations
100%
de nos clients nous recommandent ou prescrivent nos prestations
8%
du CA est investi en R&D
5%
de la masse salariale est consacré à la formation
Créée en 2003, KEOPS Automation est une société d’ingénierie et de réalisation dans le domaine de l’Automatisme et de l’Informatique Industrielle. Nos activités se déclinent sous 2 formes :
Les systèmes clés en main
Nos prestations consistent à concevoir, développer et installer des systèmes de pilotage et de surveillance des installations industrielles allant du Capteur/actionneurs jusqu’au tableau de bord d’indicateur de suivi de la production.
Les services d’assistance à la réalisation et à la production
Nos collaborateurs parcourent le monde entier pour accompagner nos clients dans la construction, le commissioning, le démarrage et l’exploitation de leurs installations notamment dans le secteur du pétrole, du gaz et de la production électrique conventionnelle ou renouvelable. Les expertises proposées sont l’instrumentation, l’automatisme, la supervision mécanique, l’ingénierie de démarrage et le pilotage de chantier.
Nos valeurs
Publications
Découvrez nos publications, et fiches techniques en libre service.
Hyperwind – OPERATION DASHBOARDS
+
Hyperwind – FMSO module
+
Keops